موظفينا هم على قائمة أولوياتنا. ندعوك إلى إطلاق العنان والانضمام إلى عائلة الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون.

بيئة العمل

العنصر البشري هو أساس جميع ما نقوم به في الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون. نحن نفخر بتقديم حلول التغليف التي يستطيع أن يعتمد عليها عملائنا وبأسلوب مبتكر ودقيق. ويأتي شغفنا بكل ما يتعلق بالكرتون نتيجة لسنوات الخبرة الطويلة التي قضيناها في القطاع، ما يعزّز من نجاح عملائنا.

 

ثقافة العمل

يشكّل فريق العمل في الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون المحور الأساس والذي ساعدنا للوصول إلى ما نحن عليه اليوم. يضم هذا الفريق أمهر الكفاءات التي اجتمعت من 20 جنسية مختلفة يسود بينهم روح الاحترام والتقدير. ويعزز من ذلك أننا نؤمن بالتطور الشخصي لكل موظفينا في ييئة عادلة للجميع. كما أننا نستقطب ونقوم بتدريب الكوادر السعودية من خلال إفساح المجال لهم للعمل في بيئة تزخر بالفرص التي تسهم في نجاح وتطوّر مسيرتهم المهنية.

 
 
 

التدريب والتطوير

نهتم في الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون بنمو وتطوير جميع الموظفين. ويعدّ مركز تطوير المهارات (SDC) مثالاً على ذلك كوننا نؤمن أن التعليم هو حجر الأساس لأي تقدّم. وهذا ما يجعل الشركة تساعد جميع موظفيها على إطلاق أفضل المهارات والقدرات، بل وتكافئهم على ذلك بتقديم مزايا تنافسية وحوافز مغرية.

 

الصحة والسلامة

لأن زملائنا وموردينا وزائرينا يعتلوا سلم أولوياتنا، جئنا إليهم لنقدّم بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية لا تقبل المساومة. ولأن اهتمامنا بالسلامة أمر لا يمكن أن نتهاون بشأنه، نحن نعمل على تدريب الموظفين عبر برامج إجراءات السلامة لحماية أنفسهم والآخرين وتجنّب وقوع أي حوادث. كما أننا نسعى دوماً إلى اعتماد ممارسات عمل أكثر أماناً بحيث تصبح الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون المكان المثالي للعمل فيه لأن السلامة تأتي دائماً أولاً.

 
 

الميثاق الأخلاقي

يمثّل الميثاق الأخلاقي قيم الشركة والممارسات اليومية للمهنة. وقد تمت صياغته لصالح أكثر من 1,300 موظف يعملون في مصناعنا الأربعة المنتشرة في المملكة بحيث يحدّد المعايير الأخلاقية والسلوكية المهنية المطلوب أن تتبعها الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون. ولأننا نحترم التنوّع والاختلاف والكرامة الشخصية بين جميع الموظفين، نعزّز بيئة عمل آمنة وعادلة دون أي تمييز.

 
 

الأنشطة والفعاليات

لطالما كان هدفنا تأمين بيئة عمل مفعمة بالابتكارات والإبداعات لجميع موظفي الشركة المتحدة لصناعة الكرتونات. ولا يمكن للأفكار أن ترى النور ما لم يكن هناك شركة تضم فريق عمل متكامل ومتفوّق. ولهذا السبب نحن لا نعمل على إدارة الأعمال على نفس الوتيرة المعتادة بل نسعى دوماً إلى اعتماد نهج متطوّر والترحيب بأفكار جديدة ومبتكرة لننجز أعمالنا بطريقة أفضل وأكثر ذكاءً. أما على المستوى الشخصي تقوم شركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون بتنظيم البطولات الرياضية والنزهات والإفطارات لتوطيد أواصر المحبة وتقريب المسافات بين الموظفين.


انضم إلى الفريق

People come first. Join the UCIC family and unlock your potential.

Work Environment

People are at the heart of everything we do here at UCIC. We take pride in offering credible solutions to our customers’ packaging dilemmas with flair and imagination. Our passion for all things corrugated draws from years of experience within the sector to ensure the success of our customers.

 

Culture

People are the core resource of our business and makes UCIC the company it is today. Coming from all walks of life and over 20 nations, we are a reflection of the global audience we serve. Fostering a brotherly atmosphere, our culture is deeply rooted in personal growth for our employees along with a high respect for co-workers. To celebrate the melting pot that is UCIC, we recruit and train fresh Saudi talent by offering them a working environment and unmatched opportunities to build a successful career.

 
 
 

Training & Development

At UCIC, we take the growth and development of our employees seriously. Our Skills Development Center (SDC) is testament to our belief that education is the key. It is our goal to bring out the best in you, so to reward your commitment, we offer highly competitive benefits and compensation packages.

 

Health & Safety

Providing a safe and healthy working environment for our colleagues, suppliers and visitors is a top priority. We believe safety is non-negotiable. Our approach to accident prevention is training employees through safety induction programs to look out for themselves and others. We constantly seek to adopt work practices that are safer and make UCIC a great place to work. Nothing is so important that we cannot take the time to do it safely.

 
 

Driven by Values

We follow a blueprint for corporate values and daily business interactions. For the benefit of each of over 1,300 employees operating across four Plants in the Kingdom, it conveys the manner in which business results are achieved and the principles to which UCIC strongly adheres. Promoting a fair, safe and non-discriminatory work place is our utmost priority as we embrace diversity and respect the personal dignity of our fellow employees.

 
 

Activities

We have always intended for UCIC to be a workplace that gives vent and not stifles the creativity of our employees. Ideas are worthless on their own and we believe that a company is only as successful as the people behind it. It’s not always about following status quo. New, affordable ideas are always welcome and we’re always on the look out to do things smarter and better. It’s not all work and no play either. Sports tournaments, outings and Iftar dinners are organized to get to know each other on a personal level.


Join the Team