مهما كانت نظرتك عن التغليف، فإن فريق العمل لدينا يسعى إلى تحقيق مبتغاك، لذلك فهو يعمل على مدار الساعة لتلبية توقعاتك.

تصميم المنتج

نحن نتمتع بوجود الحرفية اللازمة لصناعة أدواتنا بنفسنا في أزمنة قياسية كما يعزّز من ذلك قدرتنا المميّزة في التحكم مركزياً بجميع عمليات الإنتاج منذ بدايتها حتى التسليم وبأفضل شكل. كما نوظف خبرتنا العميقة لمساعدتك في جميع المراحل بدءاً من التصميم وحتى النماذج الأولية. وبعد تدوين جميع ملاحظاتك حول المنتج، نقوم بتصميم كل صندوق كرتوني بشكل يجمع بين الجمال والطابع العملي، حيث نستخدم في ذلك البرامج الحاسوبية المتطوّرة. وبعد كل هذا نترك لخطوط الإنتاج، المكونة من أجود المكائن العالمية، الفرصة للخروج بأفضل المنتجات.

نحن نسعى للتميّز والتفرّد في كل ما ننتجه لكي نقدّم صندوقاً كرتونياً مبتكراً يجسّد جوهر علاماتكم التجارية.

التعامل مع أوامر الشراء

يسهم نظام تخطيط موارد المنظمة ERP المستخدم في الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون في توفير خدمات ذات جودة لا تضاهى تتخطى توقعاتك. لذلك فإننا نسعى لتوطيد شراكات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا، وتعزيز أعمالهم والوصول بها إلى مستويات أفضل. ويعزّز من ذلك وجود فريق عمل يتحدث باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية مستعد دائماً للإجابة عن أي استفسار وتحديد الوقت وتزويدك بالمعلومات الدقيقة عن جميع الأقسام بطريقة في غاية الدقة. نحن نعي تماماً أهمية الوقت بالنسبة لك، لذلك نسعى دائماً إلى حل جميع ملاحظات العملاء في الحال لكي تتمكّن من تخطيط أعمالك بفعالية.

التسليم في الوقت المتفق عليه

تتلخّص حواراتنا في الشركة المتحدة لصناعات الكرتون حول أوقات وأماكن التسليم. ومن خلال أربعة مصانع معدة بأفضل المكائن وموزعة بين جدة والرياض، فإننا لا نتطلع إلى تسليم منتجات التغليف حسب الوقت المتفق عليه. كما أننا نتمتّع بعلاقات متينة وطيدة ومستمرة مع مورّدينا الرئيسيين في أوروبا، مما يتيح لنا شراء أجود المواد الخام وبأسعار تنافسية.

وعلى مدار ٢٥ عاماً من الثقة، كان اعتمادنا، وما يزال، على قنوات توزيع مُحكمة، وهي نتيجة لممارسات الأعمال الصادقة التي ننتهجها. كما أن المواد الخام التي نستوردها يتم متابعتها من لحظة طلبها مروراً بتخزينها وانتهاءً باستخدامها. بالإضافة إلى أننا نتمتّع بسهولة استخدام المواد الخام، ما يجعلنا نتحكّم تماماً في عملية الإنتاج.

نحن نهدف إلى تسليم كامل الكمية حسب المدة الزمنية المتفق عليها.

كما تسهم تقنية قراءة الباركود في الحدّ من الأخطاء البشرية ويضمن سلامة شحنتك. علاوة على أن خط المساعدة في جميع مرافق الإنتاج لدينا يعمل على مدار الساعة عبر متابعة طلبك من خلال نظام متابعة الطلبات. وفي حالة وجود طلبات عاجلة فإن مكتب الاستعلامات يوفّر خدماته لك ويستمع لكل ما يقلقك ويعمل على حلها فوراً.

 
 

الجودة هي المحك

مع أننا نسعى قدر جهدنا ألا نقع في الأخطاء لكن وبالرغم من ذلك، فإننا نتحمل مسؤوليتنا في حال وقوع أخطاء. لذلك فنحن نهتم بجميع الآراء التي نضعها في عين الاعتبار سعياً منا في تحسين مستوى عملنا ولتجنب تكرار الوقوع في أي خطأ.

قنوات التعامل عن بُعد

سواءً كنت تحتاج إلى طلب محدّد أو متابعة طلب قائم، أو حتى الحصول على فاتورة، فكل ذلك متوفر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع عبر بوابة خدمة العملاء على شبكة الإنترنت.

cpms-new

نظام تخطيط موارد المنظمة ERP

يتيح نظام إدارة تغليف الصناديق الكرتونية CPMS من تغطية جميع عمليات الإنتاج حتى من لحظة طلب العميل للتسعيرة إلى مرحلة تسليم البضاعة. كما أنه يقوم بإفادة العملاء بالمعلومات عن حالة طلباتهم، ويتيح لهم التواصل مع مندوبي الخدمة. إضافة إلى أن كل هذه العملية تتم آلياً بدءاً من مرحلة تضليع (تمويج) الورق لإنتاج الألواح الكرتونية إلى مرحلة تحويل هذه الألواح إلى الصناديق الكرتونية مروراً بعمليات الطباعة والتقطيع والطي والنقل والربط والتغليف وانتهاءً بالشحن. كما أنه يتيح لك معرفة موعد التسليم وخيار معاودة الطلب على الفور.

الإشعارات الآلية

لا شك أن عملية التواصل الفعال هي من أهم مقومات الأعمال، لذلك فإن نظام الإخطار لدينا يعلمنا بجميع مراحل الإنتاج ابتداءً من وصول المواد الخام والورق إلى مستودعاتنا ومروراً بعمليات التصميم والإنتاج ووصولاً بالعمليات اللوجستية والتسليم النهائي. إنه بمثابة صورة مصغرة لسلسلة الإنتاج بالكامل في وقتها الفعلي، مما يجعلها همزة وصل، ومنصة لمعرفة المعلومات في كل خطوة.

التعامل مع الكوارث

من أجل تلافي أي تأثير على أعمالنا، قمنا باستحداث حل بديل تحسباً لأي كوارث محتملة والتي من الممكن أن توثر بشكل كبير على استمرار الخدمة. إن أنظمتنا تدير كماً هائلاً من البيانات الحيوية وفي حال حدوث ضرر (لا سمح الله) في مركز البيانات الرئيسي لدينا، فإن جميع البيانات والتطبيقات التقنية تتم إعادة تحميلها خلال دقائق محدودة وذلك عن طريق النسخ الاحتياطية التي يتم تسجيلها بشكل دوري والتي تضمن عدم فقدان أي من بيانات وتصاميم العملاء.

بعض شركائنا في التكنولوجيا
tech-partner-image-1
tech-partner-image-2

Whatever your packaging vision, our on-site team work around the clock to bring your vision to life.

Product Design

Our in-house capabilities this is a new page  ensure rapid turnaround that is aided by the unique advantage of controlling the entire process, from start to finish. We use our vast experience to assist you through all phases of custom design and prototyping. After acquiring your feedback, we tailor the appearance of each box to understand its aesthetics and functionality, using state of the art computer-aided design. Only then, our production lines do the rest.

We try to stand out from the crowd and build a box to innovatively reflect your brand.

Order Handling

The Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system helps us to offer you an unmatched quality of service that strives to be one step ahead of your expectations. It is our priority to build long-term relationships with our customers and drive your business to even greater heights. Our bilingual representatives offer educated and informed answers to your queries and report real time, accurate information across all departments in a concise manner. We understand the importance of turnaround times and look to resolve customer complaints immediately so that you can plan effectively.

On-Time Delivery

At UCIC, we are always about the here and now. With four established plants across the Kingdom, we work tirelessly so you can get your packaging delivered exactly when you need it. A strong relationship with our main suppliers in Europe and locally allows us to buy premium quality raw materials at competitive prices.

Building on 25 years of trust, we rely on watertight distribution channels that are a result of honest business practices. Our raw materials are tracked from the time they’re ordered, through storage, to the time they are used. Having immediate access to all raw material inventories gives us a tighter grip over the production process.

On-Time-In-Full (OTIF) is our key objective.

 
 

Quality Matters

Zero defects is always our aim. we accept however we do make some mistakes. If and when this happens, we listen and react accordingly, striving to improve the process so as to not repeat. The good manufacturing practices are followed as per standards of ISO 22000 : 2005, ISO 9001 : 2008, ISO 14001 : 2004 and OHSAS 18001 : 2007.

The key objective of our service oriented, dynamic and customer driven management team is to be customer’s first choice by providing them assistance of the right packaging solutions to achieve their business objectives.

Our skilled employees are the main strength of company who are motivated through rewards and their skill levels are upgraded through training. In order to meet the new market demands and challenges, the company’s directors continuously invest in upgrading the processes and state of art technology, latest information systems and regular re-evaluation of quality assurance systems.

Remote Channels

Whether you require to place an order, track an existing one or obtain an invoice, all of this is available remotely 24/7 through our On-line Customer Portal.

ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning)

Corrugated Packaging Management System (CPMS) provides real time coverage of the entire business process right from the point of customer enquiry. It updates customers with the status of their order and places them in direct touch with a representative. The whole process is automated from A to Z, starting with the corrugated process, converting paper into board, to printing, to cutting, to folding, then palletizing, strapping and wrapping, until it is shipped. It even provides you with an exact delivery date as well as the option to place repeat orders right away.

cpms-diagram

System Notification

Communication is critical. From inbound logistics, to development, to final delivery, our notification system physically monitors the execution of your delivery. It is a snapshot of the entire production chain in real time, bridging the gaps and communicating key information at every step.

Disaster Recovery

To prevent a disruption of our business operations, we have established a recovery solution to prepare for unforeseen risks that can severely impact service continuity. Our systems manage large volumes of data that is vital for continued operation. In the unlikely event of damage to our primary data center, all our IT applications are backed up, guaranteeing zero data loss and a recovery within minutes.

some of our technology partners
tech-partner-image-1
tech-partner-image-2